Partner With A Local Expert

Marriott Lane prides itself on being an ethical real estate business, believing firmly in dealing with all clients to the highest professional standards of integrity and fairness.

Wayne Marriott | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Wayne Marriott

Managing Director, LREA
wayne@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0400 540 423

View Profile ›

Christine Chiara-Smith

Business Manager, LREA
christine@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Sally Campbell | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Sally Campbell

Marketing Manager
sally@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Stuart Howard | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Stuart Howard

Residential Sales, LREA
stuart@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 325 143

View Profile ›

Stephen O'Sullivan | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Stephen O’Sullivan

Residential Sales, LREA
stephen@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0418 865 244

View Profile ›

Margaret Rochford

Residential Sales, BBus MBA FAMI LREA
margaret@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 293 919

View Profile ›

Dee Rudokaite

Office Administrator
dee@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9431 3115

View Profile ›

Shant Komchian | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Shant Komchian

Senior Property Manager
shant@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0438 640 513

View Profile ›

Matthew Hanlon

Senior Property Manager, LREA
matthew@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0430 434 360

View Profile ›

Andrea Gongolidis

Senior Property Manager, LREA
andrea@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 325 333

View Profile ›

Victoria Ibrahim

Senior Property Manager
victoria@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Sabine  Kagramanian

Property Manager
sabine@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Daniel Boys

Property Officer
daniel@marriottlane.com.au
P: 0425 323 981

View Profile ›

Caroline Trindade

Receptionist
caroline@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Sarah Hopkins

Office Administrator/Sales Support
sarah@marriottlane.com.au

View Profile ›

Carmen Schwabrow | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Carmen Schwabrow

Receptionist – Saturday
info@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Sell or rent your home with Marriott Lane.

Discover what a new kind of real estate agent can do for you.