Partner With A Local Expert

Marriott Lane prides itself on being an ethical real estate business, believing firmly in dealing with all clients to the highest professional standards of integrity and fairness.

Wayne Marriott | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Wayne Marriott

Managing Director, L.R.E.A.
wayne@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0400 540 423

View Profile ›

Christine Chiara-Smith

Business Manager, L.R.E.A.
christine@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Sally Campbell | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Sally Campbell

Marketing Manager
sally@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Stuart Howard | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Stuart Howard

Residential Sales, L.R.E.A.
stuart@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 325 143

View Profile ›

Stephen O'Sullivan | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Stephen O’Sullivan

Residential Sales
stephen@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0418 865 244

View Profile ›

Ben Janson | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Ben Janson

Sales Administrator
ben@marriottlane.com.au

View Profile ›

Matthew Hanlon

Senior Property Manager, L.R.E.A.
matthew@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0430 434 360

View Profile ›

Shant Komchian | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Shant Komchian

Senior Property Manager
shant@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0438 640 513

View Profile ›

Georgina Koeninger | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Georgina Koeninger

Senior Property Manager
georgina@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 325 166

View Profile ›

Andrea Gongolidis

Senior Property Manager
andrea@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 325 333

View Profile ›

Mehran Einirad

Investor Services Manager
mehran@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Romy Black | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Romy Black

Reception/Administration Support
romy@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Carmen Schwabrow | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Carmen Schwabrow

Receptionist – Saturday
info@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Sell or rent your home with Marriott Lane.

Discover what a new kind of real estate agent can do for you.