Partner With A Local Expert

Marriott Lane prides itself on being an ethical real estate business, believing firmly in dealing with all clients to the highest professional standards of integrity and fairness.

2020 Awards

Rate My Agent – Property Management Top 10 Agency NSW ranked #3
Rate My Agent – Property Management Top 100 Agency Australia ranked #6
Rate My Agent – Property Management Top 5 Agency Sydney ranked #3
Rate My Agent  – Agent of the year Crows Nest, Stephen O’Sullivan

Wayne Marriott | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Wayne Marriott

Managing Director, LREA
wayne@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0400 540 423

View Profile ›

Christine Chiara-Smith

Business Manager, LREA
christine@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Sally Campbell | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Sally Campbell

Marketing Manager
sally@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Stuart Howard | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Stuart Howard

Residential Sales, LREA
stuart@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 325 143

View Profile ›

Stephen O'Sullivan | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Stephen O’Sullivan

Residential Sales, LREA
stephen@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0418 865 244

View Profile ›

Renay Tregellas

Residential Sales
renay@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0451 322 863

View Profile ›

Matthew Hanlon

Senior Property Manager, LREA
matthew@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0430 434 360

View Profile ›

Shant Komchian | Marriott Lane Real Estate

Shant Komchian

Senior Property Manager
shant@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0438 640 513

View Profile ›

Andrea Gongolidis

Senior Property Manager, LREA
andrea@marriottlane.com.au
M: 0425 325 333

View Profile ›

Angelo Huynh

Property Manager
angelo@marriottlane.com.au
P: 0452 336 161

View Profile ›

Sabine  Kagramanian

Property Manager
sabine@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Ian Cherington

Property Manager, LREA
ian@marriottlane.com.au
Phone: 02 9431 3128

View Profile ›

Daniel Boys

Property Officer
daniel@marriottlane.com.au
P: 0425 323 981

View Profile ›

Holly Betteridge

Sales Support
holly@marriottlane.com.au

View Profile ›

Dee Rudokaite

Office Administrator
dee@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9431 3115

View Profile ›

Caroline Trindade

Receptionist
caroline@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

Carmen Schwabrow

Receptionist – Saturday
info@marriottlane.com.au
P: 02 9906 2300

View Profile ›

2020 Awards

Rate My Agent – Property Management Top 10 Agency NSW ranked #3
Rate My Agent – Property Management Top 100 Agency Australia ranked #6
Rate My Agent – Property Management Top 5 Agency Sydney ranked #3
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year Artarmon
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year Cammeray
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year Crows Nest
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year Lane Cove North
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year North Sydney
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year St Leonards
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year Waverton
Rate My Agent – Property Management Agency of the year Wollstonecraft
Rate My Agent – Agent of the year – Crows Nest, Stephen O’Sullivan

Community Involvement

Marriott Lane Real Estate is a proud sponsor of the Taldumande Youth Services, MS Society and the Cancer Society.

 

Sell or rent your home with Marriott Lane.

Discover what a new kind of real estate agent can do for you.